Lamento della ninfa
Claudio Monteverdi
Live 2007

Ohimè ch’io cado
Claudio Monteverdi
Live 2013

J.S. Bach
Vergnügen und Lust Cantata
BWV 197 Live 2014

Stabat Mater
Quae moerebat

Beatus Vir
Qui venit

We use cookies on this website to provide you the best navigation experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.